University Advancement

 

John Carno
Vice President of University Advancement
carnoj@centenaryuniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400, ext. 2387

 

 

 

 

Kate Booth '14 MA
Director, Alumni Engagement & Campaign Logistics
boothk@centenaryuniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400, ext. 2468

 

Sherri Calabrese
Office Manager/Exec Administrative Assistant
calabreses@centenaryuniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400, ext. 2379

 

Deana Cynar
Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
cynard@centenaryuniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400, ext. 2250

Elizabeth Freeman
Campaign, Research & Scholarship Manager
freemane@centenaryuniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400, ext. 2253

 

Stanley Kula '07 MA
Senior Director, Major Gifts
kulas@centenaryuniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400, ext. 2329

Kelly Martin Munz
Major Gifts Officer for Equine Studies
munzk@centenaryuniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400, ext. 2327

 

Emily Russell
Director of the Annual Fund
russelle01@centenaryuniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400, ext. 2336

Kristin Schiano
Gift Processor, Special Projects Assistant
schianok@centenaryuniversity.edu
(908) 852-1400, ext. 2479

 

 

 

© Copyright 2008-2016 Centenary College. Centenary College is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.